Services

Page 11: Child Care in United States Area

(151 - 165 of 1,228)
  1. Hey there! My name is Kaylyn and I am a professional sitter from Victoria, Texas. I have a passion for taking care of children and have experience with newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged kids. I am currently looking for a lovely family to...
    Kaylyn B ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hi there! My name is Mia, I am 16 years old, and I’m thrilled about the opportunity to work with a loving family in Long Beach, California. I have a passion for childcare, especially with toddlers and children in primary school. As a responsible a...
    Mia R ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hello, I'm Deangela, I’m a 17 year old girl who is looking for a summer job. I love to be around newborns and toddlers in Birmingham Al . As a live-out, part-time nanny, I offer reliable and attentive care for your little ones, ensuring their safe...
    Deangela S ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hzi, My name is Reagan, I am a 20-year-old with a very fun and energetic personality. My family and I live in Wilmington, NC so I love to spend time playing outdoors, playing any kind of game, reading, making arts and crafts, etc. I am also comple...
    Reagan C ·20 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hello there! My name is Angelina and I am an experienced sitter located in Center Moriches, New York. I have a passion for caring for newborns, toddlers, and primary school children. If you are in need of occasional or part-time care for your litt...
    Angelina K ·20 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hey there, families of Mandeville! I'm Tracy, a warm-hearted sitter with a passion for caring for little ones. Whether it's a cuddly newborn, an adventurous toddler, or a spirited primary schooler, I'm here to provide top-notch care and support fo...
    Tracy J ·20 hours ago on Sitter