Services

Page 12: Child Care in United States Area

(166 - 180 of 1,222)
  1. Hey there! I'm Sophia, a 16 year old babysitter in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, looking for the perfect family to help out. I specialize in providing nurturing care for toddlers and children in primary school. With a passion for childcare and a warm-hea...
    sophia x ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hey there! My name is Shanyia, and I’m a professional sitter here in Macon, Georgia. I specialize in caring for newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged children. Whether you need full-time or part-time care, I’m here to help! As a nurturing an...
    Shanyia W ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hello there! My name is Autumn, and I'm a loving and experienced sitter based in Springfield, Illinois. I specialize in providing exceptional care for newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged children. As a live-out nanny, I offer occasional ca...
    Autumn B ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hello, families of Cocoa Beach, Florida! My name is Abigail, and I am an experienced sitter ready to bring joy and care to your little ones. With a passion for child development, I am excited to connect with families who are looking for a nurturin...
    Abigail C ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hey there, families of Norman, Oklahoma! I'm Morgan, and I'm on the lookout for a great family to work with. As a seasoned sitter with experience in primary school and toddlers, I bring a wealth of knowledge and enthusiasm to the table. Whether it...
    Morgan S ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hello there! I'm Katie, a thoroughly experienced and reliable sitter in Washington. With a passion for caregiving and a warm, nurturing personality, I'm here to offer the utmost care for your precious little ones. From cuddling and comforting a ne...
    Katie K ·13 hours ago on Sitter