Services

Page 15: Child & Elderly Care Service with Thumbnail in United States Area

(211 - 225 of 769)
  1. As an experienced caregiver with a background in classroom assistance at elementary schools, as well as babysitting younger siblings of friends, camp counselors, I thoroughly enjoy working with children. My time spent in educational settings has e...
    Kale H ·1 day ago on Sitter
  2. Hello, I'm Krystina, an experienced elder care provider based in Kinston, Alabama. I offer part-time care and companionship for seniors who need personalized home care. With a compassionate and empathetic approach, I provide support to individuals...
    Krystina P ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  3. Hello there! My name is Liberty, I graduated from BSU in 2022, I went to PT school for a year before deciding to take a break from it and will be applying next year. I currently work in a PT clinic in meridian and looking to babysit on my off days...
    Liberty S ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  4. My name is Bailey Black and I'm excited to get to hopefully get to know you! A little about me. I’m 27 years old and love children! I’ve been a nanny for a lovely family in San Marcos for the last 3 years, but my job will soon be taken over by a f...
    Bailey B ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hello, families of Riverside, Ohio! My name is Emily and I am a nurturing and experienced sitter and nanny seeking a wonderful family to care for. With a passion for helping children grow and learn, I am dedicated to providing exceptional care for...
    Emily S ·1 day ago on Sitter
  6. Hey there! My name is Gracie and I am a nurturing and experienced sitter based in Draper, Utah. I specialize in caring for newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged children. With a full-time availability and a live-out arrangement, I am dedicat...
    Gracie H ·1 day ago on Sitter