Services

Page 13: Child Care in United States Area

(181 - 195 of 1,222)
  1. Hello there! My name is Cynthia, and I'm a dedicated sitter in Parkland, Florida, ready to provide exceptional care for your little ones. In addition, I am a special educator. I have been a school teacher for 16 years. My youngest son graduated th...
    Cynthia H ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hey y'all! I'm Jayleigh, a warm-hearted sitter with a passion for nurturing little hearts and minds. I specialize in caring for newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged children. As a live-out part-time nanny, I offer flexible support to famili...
    Jayleigh B ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hi! I'm Kalea, a dedicated and caring sitter based in Homestead, Florida, on the lookout for a wonderful family to connect with. With experience working with newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged children, I am well-equipped to provide excep...
    Kalea S ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hello there! My name is Ayhla, and I'm an experienced sitter currently based in Grinnell, Iowa. I absolutely adore working with young children and have a passion for creating a safe and nurturing environment for them. Whether you need care for a t...
    Ayhla S ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hi there! My name is Kyleigh, and I'm a reliable and caring sitter located in Goshen, New York. With experience in caring for newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged children, I am passionate about providing a safe and nurturing environment fo...
    Kyleigh Z ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hello there! My name is Priscilla, and I'm a loving sitter located in Montgomery Village, Maryland. I have extensive experience caring for toddlers and children at the primary school age. Whether you need full-time or part-time care, I am here to ...
    Priscilla C ·6 hours ago on Sitter