Services

Page 11: Child Care in United States Area

(151 - 165 of 1,221)
  1. Hi there families in Moscow, Idaho! My name is Amanda, and I'm an experienced and passionate sitter looking for a new family to care for. I have extensive experience with newborns, toddlers, and primary school children and I'm ready to provide top...
    Amanda S ·1 day ago on Sitter
  2. 🌟 Experienced Sitter in Glassboro - Part-Time, Live-Out, Daycare 🌟 Hello, families in Glassboro! I'm Adrianna, a responsible and caring sitter with years of experience in childcare. I'm currently seeking a part-time, live-out position to work with...
    Adrianna H ·1 day ago on Sitter
  3. Hello there! My name is Cheryl and I am an experienced sitter based in Jackson, Michigan. I have a passion for caring for children and stayed home when my son and nephew were 4 years old and my daughter was 8 months and my niece was 3 months. I wa...
    Cheryl O ·1 day ago on Sitter
  4. Hello there! I'm Dana, an experienced sitter in Margate, Florida, and I am looking to join a loving family as their go-to nanny. With expertise in caring for newborns to toddlers, I am well-equipped to provide attentive and nurturing care to your ...
    Dana L ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hello there, families of Las Vegas! My name is Paris, and I am a warm, loving sitter ready to become a part of your family as a full-time, live-out nanny. With a background in primary education and a passion for caring for toddlers, I am dedicated...
    Paris Q ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hey there! I'm Jadyn, a dedicated and responsible sitter located in Shawnee, Oklahoma. With a passion for childcare and a love for working with kids, I provide top-notch care and support for families in need. My hourly rate is $13.0 and I am avail...
    Jadyn H ·12 hours ago on Sitter