Services

Service in Orlando, FL

(1 - 15 of 184)
  1. Hello there! My name is Emma, and I am a nurturing and attentive sitter located in Union Park, Florida. I specialize in providing exceptional care for toddlers and am currently seeking a fulfilling live-out, part-time nanny position with a loving ...
    emma c ·44 minutes ago on Sitter
  2. Hello there my name Cameron M. Pangelinan i'm a new house sitter in the area, i'm a resident of Wedgfeild. I've been house sitting for a few years and I pretty much do everything for the house, I cook, I clean, I watch, and I listen. I will ashore...
    Cameron P ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hello there! I'm Olivia and I'm thrilled to introduce myself as your trusted pet sitter here in Montverde, FL. With a passion for animals and years of experience caring for cats, dogs, and even fish, I offer comprehensive and compassionate pet sit...
    Olivia D ·48 minutes ago on PetSitter
  4. Hey there, families in Apopka, Florida! I'm jhy, an experienced sitter with a passion for working with toddlers and primary school-age children. If you're in need of a reliable, caring nanny for part-time, live-out care, I'm your person! I underst...
    jhy d ·44 minutes ago on Sitter
  5. Hey there, fellow pet lovers! My name is Mackenzie, and I'm your go-to pet sitter in Winter Garden, Florida. If you're in need of a responsible and caring sitter for your four-legged friend, look no further! I specialize in dog walking and pet sit...
    Mackenzie H ·49 minutes ago on PetSitter
  6. Hey there! I'm Dorlizier, an experienced and trustworthy sitter located in Orlando, Florida. With a passion for nurturing and caring for little ones, I specialize in providing exceptional care for newborns, toddlers, and primary school children. W...
    Dorlizier L ·44 minutes ago on Sitter