Services

Service in New York, NY

(1 - 15 of 1,018)
  1. Hi there! I'm Samantha, a passionate pet sitter in The Bronx, New York. If you're a pet owner in need of reliable and loving care for your furry friends, then look no further. I specialize in providing top-notch care for both cats and dogs. If you...
    Samantha G ·49 minutes ago on PetSitter
  2. Furniture, Assembly, TV Mounting, 646-355-XXXX, Furniture Assembly TV A/C Installation NYC, NYC Manhattan Handyman NY handyman nyc 646-355-XXXX, Furniture Assembly TV A/C Installation NYC NY (646)355-XXXX Handyman Upper lower west east Greenwich v...
    2 hours ago on Claz
  3. Hello there! My name is Angela, and I am a dedicated sitter in Yonkers, New York, with a passion for caring for little ones. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages, from newborns to primary school kids. Whether you are in ne...
    Angela S ·43 minutes ago on Sitter
  4. Hello there! I'm Katerin, a passionate and experienced sitter based in Newark, New Jersey. With a strong background in caring for newborns, toddlers, and primary school children, I am dedicated to providing a safe, nurturing, and stimulating envir...
    Katerin Q ·43 minutes ago on Sitter
  5. Hey there! I'm Liam, your friendly neighborhood pet sitter here in Teaneck, New Jersey. Are you in need of a reliable and trustworthy caregiver for your beloved cats or dogs? Well, you're in luck because I'm here to offer top-notch pet sitting and...
    Liam F ·48 minutes ago on PetSitter
  6. Hello, my name is Valeria, and I am a dedicated and nurturing sitter located in North Bergen, New Jersey. I have a passion for working with children and have experience taking care of toddlers as well as children in primary school. I am available ...
    Valeria M ·44 minutes ago on Sitter