Services

Service in Atlanta, GA

(1 - 15 of 408)
  1. Hey there, folks of Snellville! Need a reliable house sitter? Look no further! I'm Jalell, offering top-notch house-sitting services in your area. Whether you're heading out of town for a day or a week, I've got you covered. With over five years o...
    Jalell H ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Hey there, Marietta homeowners! Are you in need of a reliable and trustworthy house sitter to take care of your home while you're away? Look no further! I'm Aaron, a professional house sitter with extensive experience in pet feeding, mail collecti...
    Aaron G ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hello there! My name is Svetlana,. I worked 24 years French teacher and 14 years nanny in NY.I'm a professional sitter located in Lawrenceville , Georgia. I have a passion for caring for children, and I am currently seeking a family to work with. ...
    Svetlana S ·44 minutes ago on Sitter
  4. Hey there! My name is Danielle, and I'm an experienced pet sitter in Atlanta, Georgia. I understand how important your furry, feathery, or scaly friends are to you. Whether you have birds, cats, dogs, fish, or lizards/reptiles, I can provide the l...
    Danielle T ·49 minutes ago on PetSitter
  5. Hello, Atlanta families! My name is Betzaida, and I am an experienced sitter, specializing in toddler care. I am currently seeking a full-time, live-out position with a loving family in need of dependable childcare. With a passion for nurturing an...
    Betzaida M ·45 minutes ago on Sitter
  6. Hi there! My name is Jessica, and I am a dedicated sitter in Riverdale, Georgia. I have a passion for caring for children and have experience working with toddlers and primary school-age kids. Whether you are looking for a full-time live-in nanny ...
    Jessica S ·44 minutes ago on Sitter