Services

Service in Portland, OR

(1 - 15 of 70)
  1. Hi there! My name is Mireya, and I am an experienced house sitter here in Hillsboro, Oregon. If you're in need of someone to take care of your home while you're away, I'm the perfect fit for you. I offer a range of services, including pet feeding,...
    Mireya K ·51 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  2. Hello, lovely families! My name is Funyika, and I am a dedicated elder care provider here in Gresham, Oregon. I have 28 years of experience working with families who need elder care. I have experience with individuals with development disabilities...
    Funyika C ·14 hours ago on ElderCare
  3. In the hustle and bustle of modern life, finding someone dependable to watch over your home while you're away can be a challenge. That's where I come in. With years of experience and a genuine passion for home care, I offer professional house-sitt...
    Weston B ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hello there! I'm Brianna, and I'm a reliable and experienced house sitter based in Portland, Oregon. If you're in need of someone to take care of your home while you're away, look no further! I offer a range of services including pet feeding, mail...
    Brianna L ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  5. Hey there! I'm Haley, your reliable house sitter in Vancouver, Washington. Need someone to take care of your place while you're away? Look no further! Whether it's pet feeding, mail collection, plant care, or managing trash and recycling, I've got...
    Haley D ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hello there! I am Wendy, an experienced elder care provider based in Vancouver, Washington. I am currently seeking a live-out, part-time position as a companion and home care provider for a lovely family in need of support with their elderly loved...
    Wendy K ·14 hours ago on ElderCare