Services

Local Businesses and Services

Local Businesses and Services

(1 - 15 of 53,814)
  1. Hello! My name is Layla and I am a high school student who is located in West Chester, PA. I am looking for a job where I can occasionally babysit! I’ve got you covered with lots of energy to keep little ones entertained and safe. Let me know if y...
    Layla R ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hi there! I'm Nailah, a warm and reliable sitter in Haines City, Florida eagerly looking to become a part of a wonderful family's journey. With a background in early childhood education, I am well-equipped to provide attentive care and enriching e...
    Nailah C ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hello there! My name is Julie and I am a friendly and experienced sitter located in Blakely, Pennsylvania. My mom raised me while also raising a daycare of 10 other kids, so I absolutely love working with children and have a passion for providing ...
    Julie N ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hi there! I'm Jillian, a passionate and experienced pet sitter based in Ferndale, Washington. If you're a pet owner who needs reliable and compassionate care for your birds, cats, dogs, fish, or lizards/reptiles, I'm here to help! With a love for ...
    Jillian O ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Hello, Pet Owners of Central Ohio!! My name is Chris Nothem, and I want to bring you peace of mind knowing that while you are away your pets could be receiving all of the care, comfort, and love that you would provide. Every bit as much! I have be...
    Chris N ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Attention Stanford Students: Are you in need of a professional website for your startup but lack the resources to invest in it? I, a graduate student at Stanford with a background in web development, am offering my services to assist you. With my ...
    1 day ago on Supost